Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Skating Grades 5, 6 1:20 to 2:30
Friday, February 23, 2018
Kindergarten In School Today
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Young Authors Conference (YAC) F.R. Haythorne Jr High School
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Skating Grades 1, 4 after lunch until 1:45
Skating Grades 2, 3 1:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Dress Spacey Day In Honor Of The Bruderheim Meteorite
Seniors Visit Grade 5
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, March 5, 2018
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Kindergarten In School
Assembly - Families Welcome!
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Cards Distributed Grades 1-6
Time: 2:30 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018
St. Patrick's Day!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Library - Bonus Book Days
Report Cards Distributed - Kindergarten
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Library - Bonus Book Days
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Grade 4's Visit Seniors
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day In Lieu - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
Kindergarten In School
Assembly - Families Welcome!
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Hat Days In The Library
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hat Days In The Library
Friday, April 20, 2018
Kindergarten In School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Kindergarten Information Night
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day - No School
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
Kindergarten In School
Assembly - Families Welcome!
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, May 7, 2018
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - Legislature
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Bennett Centre - Grade 6 Review
ECS - Safety City
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Grades 4, 5 Field Trip - Peoples Of The North
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Spring School Pictures
Friday, May 25, 2018
Kindergarten In School
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Grades K-3 3rd Annual Teddy Bear Picnic
Friday, June 1, 2018
Assembly - Families Welcome!
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, June 4, 2018
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Last Day For Library Classes - All Books Are Due Back To The Library
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Kindergarten In School
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Telus World Of Science School Wide Field Trip
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day!
Friday, June 22, 2018
Kindergarten Graduation
Time: 1:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Report Cards Distributed
Time: 2:30 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Activity Day!
Last Day Of School For Students! Have A Great Summer!
Grade 6 Farewell And Awards Ceremony
Time: 1:00 pm