Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 22, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Book Swap
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Book Swap
United Nations Day
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Book Swap
Kindergarten Today
Monday, October 29, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween Activities In The Afternoon
Time: 12:00 am
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Monday, November 5, 2018
Alberta Safe Riders Vehicle Safety
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal 1:55
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Kindergarten Today
School Picture Retakes Time TBD
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Time: 10:45 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
Day In Lieu For Parent Teacher Interviews - No School
November Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Monday, November 26, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Monday, December 3, 2018
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal 1:55
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Friday, December 7, 2018
Assembly - Families Welcome
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, December 10, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Monday, December 17, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Christmas Concert 1:00 and 7:00
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Kindergarten Today
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Merry Christmas!
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Happy New Year! :)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal 1:55
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, January 14, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, January 21, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, January 28, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, February 4, 2019
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal 1:55
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convention - No School For Students
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convention - No School For Students
Monday, February 11, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Happy Valentine's Day!
Time: 12:00 am

Kindergarten Today
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School For Students
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, February 25, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, March 4, 2019
Dress Spacey Day (In Honor Of Bruderheim Meteorite)
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal 1:55
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School For Students
Monday, March 11, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Happy St. Patrick's Day!
Monday, March 18, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day In Lieu For Parent Teacher Interviews - No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal 1:55
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, April 8, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, April 15, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - Holiday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - Holiday
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, April 29, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal 1:55
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, May 6, 2019
Kindergarten Today
PAT Exam Week
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
PAT Exam Week
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
PAT Exam Week
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Kindergarten Today
PAT Exam Week
Friday, May 10, 2019
PAT Exam Week
Monday, May 13, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School For Students
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - Holiday
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, May 27, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, June 3, 2019
Kindergarten Today
BSC Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal 1:55
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, June 10, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Monday, June 17, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Kindergarten Today
Last Instructional Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
Happy Canada Day!